Can't Get Much Higher
Can't Get Much Higher
I Wish Buddy Holly Released More Bad Music
0:00
-14:46

I Wish Buddy Holly Released More Bad Music

65 years ago this week, Buddy Holly died in a plane crash that also took the lives of Richie Valens, The Big Bopper, and Roger Peterson. Today, we revisit that tragedy.

Last week, was the 65th anniversary of Buddy Holly’s death. Inspired by that sad anniversary, I want to talk a bit about the tragedy of dying young. Please note that this is the audio companion to my newsletter. For the written version of this episode, click here. For a playlist of every new song that I’ve recommended, click here. For a playlist of every old song that I’ve recommended, click here.

0 Comments
Can't Get Much Higher
Can't Get Much Higher
The intersection of music and data